Important Notice to BMTC Retail Customers

Important Notice to BMTC Retail Customers

As the situation of coronavirus COVID19 continues to evolve, we have taken precautionary measures developed in line with the UAE Government directives.

Our core mission is to provide uninterrupted material supply and quality service to our business partners. At the same time, the safety and comfort of our clients and employees is our priority at this moment.

 

For this reason, kindly note that effective Wednesday March 25th, 2020 customers will have limited access to BMTC showrooms in Dubai, Sharjah, Ras Al Khaimah, and Mussafah.

 

Our Retail Team will guarantee the usual level of service, you can reach us anytime by mobile or any of emails below with a copy to info@bmtc.ae

 

General Retail Enquiries

Amit Vikram

+971 56 9940526

Amit.Vikram@bmtc.ae

 

Dubai, Al Khabaisi Showroom

Shahbaz Shaikh

+971 56 5154638

Shahbaz.Shaikh@bmtc.ae

 

Dubai, Nakhal Showroom

Ihtisham Sajjad

+971 54 5820524

Ihtisham.Sajjad@bmtc.ae

 

Sharjah, Al Arouba Street Showroom

Shyn Sreedharan

+971 56 6807221

Shyn.Sreedharan@bmtc.ae

 

RAK, Al Nakheel Showroom

Nayaz Rehman

+971 56 3581905

Nayaz.Rehman@bmtc.ae

 

Mussafah Abu Dhabi Showroom

Shameer Abdulmanaf

+971 50 8518603

Shameer.Abdulmanaf@bmtc.ae

 

We are doing everything to ensure business continuity and maximum customer support in this time of need. We will continue assessing the situation and act accordingly.

With our gratitude for your usual support and cooperation.

 

BMTC Retail Team